Hoofdkantoor België

(Ik wil zakelijk contact)

Hoofdkantoor België

Jeroen Janssens
Verlatstraat 29
2000 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 435 74 90
(Niet voor studenten)
Mail: jeroen@direct-result.be

Vestigingen

(Studenten contact)
DR Antwerpen
Vestiging
03 435 74 91
Antwerpen@direct-result.be
Verlatstraat 29
2000 Antwerpen
DR Gent
Vestiging
09 223 41 56
Gent@direct-result.be
Keizer Karelstraat 175
9000 Gent
DR Brussel
Vestiging
02 725 07 51
Bxl@direct-result.be
Rue Saint-Quentin 30
1000 Brussel
DR Leuven
Vestiging
016 23 29 18
Leuven@direct-result.be
Diestsevest 100
3000 Leuven
DR Luik
Vestiging
042-270 470
liege@direct-result.be
Quai de la Goffe 9
4000 Luik
DR Kortrijk
Vestiging
056-702 145
kortrijk@direct-result.be
Sint-Jansstraat 9
8500 Kortrijk
DR Hasselt
Vestiging
011 41 60 50 hasselt@direct-result.be
Kapelstraat 37
3500 Hasselt