Hoofdkantoor België

(Ik wil zakelijk contact)

Hoofdkantoor België

Jeroen Janssens
Bordeauxstraat 14
2000 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 226 74 97
(Niet voor studenten)
Mail: jeroen@direct-result.be

Vestigingen

(Studenten contact)

Direct Result Antwerpen
Vestiging
03 213 32 25
Antwerpen@direct-result.be
Bordeauxstraat 14
2000 Antwerpen
Direct Result Gent
Vestiging
09 223 41 56
Gent@direct-result.be
Keizer Karelstraat 175
9000 Gent
Direct Result Brussel
Vestiging
02 725 07 51
Bxl@direct-result.be
Rue Saint-Quentin 30
1000 Brussel
Direct Result Leuven
Vestiging
016 23 29 18
Leuven@direct-result.be
Vaartstraat 17
3000 Leuven
Direct Result Luik
Vestiging
042-270 470
liege@direct-result.be
Quai de la Goffe 9
4000 Luik
Direct Result Kortrijk
Vestiging
056-702 145
kortrijk@direct-result.be
Sint-Jansstraat 9
8500 Kortrijk