fbpx
image description

Kom eenvoudig met ons in contact

Home Contact

Zetel Belgiƫ

Lange Lozanastraat 142 bus 2
2018 Antwerpen

Hoofd-Vestiging Belgiƫ

Jef van Den Bergh
Verlatstraat 29
2000 Antwerpen
+32 488 48 72 37
jef@direct-result.be

Voor studenten/anderen:
Nathan Mertens
+32 496 346 045
operations@direct-result.be

Contact

  • Antwerpen

    03 435 74 91
    Antwerpen@direct-result.be
    Verlatstraat 29
    2000 Antwerpen

  • Brussel

    02 725 07 51
    Bxl@direct-result.be
    Gewijde-Boomstraat 67
    1050 Elsene

  • Gent

    09 223 41 56
    Gent@direct-result.be
    Keizer Karelstraat 103
    9000 Gent

  • Hasselt

    011 41 60 50
    hasselt@direct-result.be
    Kapelstraat 37
    3500 Hasselt

  • Kortrijk

    056 702 145
    kortrijk@direct-result.be
    Sint-Jansstraat 9
    8500 Kortrijk

  • Leuven

    016 23 29 18
    Leuven@direct-result.be
    Diestsevest 100
    3000 Leuven

  • Luik

    042 270 470
    liege@direct-result.be
    Quai de la Goffe 9
    4000 Luik

  • Brugge

    050 66 02 98
    brugge@direct-result.be
    Westmeers 74
    8000 Brugge